Our Team


Beatrice Schuldt


Matthias Sinnemann


Jonathan Hoke


Phone: +49 251 83 23201


Our Team

Patrick Brkovic

Phone: +49 251 83 29411


 Alexander Viets

 Phone: +49 251 83 29483


Leila Fischer


Hendrik Martin Schierwater

Phone: +49 251 83 29482


Dr. Felix Hoch


Board of Trustees

Prof. Dr. Julia Backmann

Prof. Dr. Julia Backmann has held the Chair for Transformation of the Working World at Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster since August 2022. In research and teaching, her chair focuses on how technological and societal change affects organizations in general and collaboration and leadership in particular.

Prof. Dr. David Bendig

Prof. Dr. David Bendig has been head of the Institute for Entrepreneurship at Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster since 2020. He researches and teaches at the interface of established companies and start-ups. The goal of his institute is to perceive the topic of start-ups as an attractive career path for more students.


Former Contributors

Dr. Marie Gabel


Dr. Christopher Sabel


Dr. Alexandra Allendorf

(geb. van der Berg)


Dr. Linda Loberg


Dr. Greta Onken-Menke


Dr. Thomas Schäper


Dr. Valentin Clemens


Prof. Dr. J. Nils Foege 

Ann-Katrin Eicke


Bryan Januchowski


Dr. Christopher Jung


David Lohmar


Pascal Mayer